Wednesday, 5 June 2019

State Banquet

THE QUEEN gave a State Banquet on Monday, 3rd June, 2019, in honour of The President of the United States of America and Mrs Trump at which The Prince of Wales and The Duchess of Cornwall, The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge, The Duke of York, The Earl and Countess of Wessex, The Princess Royal and Vice-Admiral Sir Tim Laurence, The Duke and Duchess of Gloucester, The Duke of Kent, Prince and Princess Michael of Kent and Princess Alexandra, the Hon Lady Ogilvy were present.

The Viscountess Brookeborough and the Hon John Bolton

Specially attached to The President of the United States of America and Mrs Trump:

The Hon Dame Annabel Whitehead (Lady-in-Waiting), the Viscount Brookeborough KG (Lord-in-Waiting) and the Viscountess Brookeborough, Sir Kim Darroch (Her Majesty's Ambassador to the United States of America) and Lady Darroch, and Major Nana Twumasi-Ankrah (Equerry-in-Waiting).


The Lord and Lady Bamford, Ms Ruth Cairnie and Mr Anthony Heggs, Mr Mark Carney, Sir Roger and Lady Carr, General Sir Nicholas and Lady Carter, the Lord Great Chamberlain and the Marchioness of Cholmondeley, Mr and Mrs Ian Davis, Ms Cressida Dick;

The Rt Hon Nigel Dodds OBE MP, Mrs Diane Dodds MEP, and Mark Carney OC

The Rt Hon Nigel Dodds OBE MP and Mrs Dodds, Mr and Mrs Christopher Fisher, Mr and Mrs Jeremy Fleming, the Lord Speaker and the Lady Fowler, Sir Lucian and Lady Grainge, the Lord and Lady Hague of Richmond, the Baroness Hale of Richmond and Dr Julian Farrand, Mr and Mrs Peter Hill, Dame Vivian Hunt and Mr Nicholas Basden, Mr and Mrs Leif Johansson, the Rt Hon the Lord Mayor and the Lady Mayoress, Mr and Mrs Helge Lund, Sir Simon and the Hon Lady McDonald, Dr and Mrs Gerry Murphy, Sir Kenneth and Lady Olisa, Mr and Mrs Andrew Parker, Ms Kathryn Parsons, Mr Antony Phillipson, Mr Leo Quinn and Mrs Elaine Fitzpatrick-Quinn, Mr Christopher Ruddy, Sir Mark and Lady Sedwill, Professor Dr and Mrs Ralph Speth, Mr and Mrs James Staley, Mr and Mrs Jon Stanton, Mr and Mrs Mark Tucker, Mr Ben van Beurden and Mrs Stacey Dickson-van Beurden, Ms Emma Walmsley and Mr  David Owen, and Mr and Mrs Alexander Younger.

No comments :